Find an Upholsterer or Soft Furnisher

 

Wendy Shorter Interiors is pleased to assist past students by making their websites known.  The individuals listed below have all trained with Wendy Shorter Interiors.  Some are already members of the Association of Master Upholsterers and Soft Furnishers and some are Associate Members working towards full membership in due course.

 

This listing is alphabetical by County

Bedfordshire

 

Maria Willis, Maria's Traditional Upholstery - www.mariasupholstery.co.uk

Member of the AMUSF

Berkshire

 

Nicky Sayers Soft Furnishings, Bracknell - www.nickysayerssoftfurnishings.co.uk 

Beautiful hand crafted soft furnishings

Bristol

 

Harriet Page, Hare in the Chair - www.hareinthechair.com

Bespoke Upholstery

Buckinghamshire

 

Joanne Mass, Grist & Twine - www.gristandtwine.com

Modern & Traditional Upholstery

Cambridgeshire

 

Fiona Sutherland - www.fionasutherlandupholstery.com

Traditional & Modern Upholstery

Dorset

 

Electra Read-Dagg - www.electrareaddagg.com

Modern & Traditional Upholstery

East Sussex

 

Sharon Burvill - www.burvillandburvill.com

Associate Member of the AMUSF

Essex

 

Laura Scarlett, Fab Fabric Interiors - www.fabfabricinteriors.co.uk

Soft Furnishings

Hampshire

 

Susie Wigg, Wagtail Home Furnishings - www.wagtailhome.co.uk

Bespoke Soft Furnishings

 

Heather Darling - www.ellisondarling.com

Bespoke Lampshades and Upholstery

Hertfordshire

 

Taryn Finlay - 07774 27346907774 273469 - www.upholstaryn.com

Traditional & Modern Upholstery

 

Jayne Bell, Number Eighty One Bespoke Upholstery - www.numbereightyone.co.uk

Modern & Traditional Upholstery

 

Liz Alsop, Sitting Pretty - 07890 594068

Traditional & Modern Upholstery

 

Natalie McCurry, Butterfly Upholstery, www.butterflyupholstery.co.uk

Upholstery

 

Sarah Stripe, Stripe Interiors - www.stripeinteriors.co.uk

Modern & Traditional Upholstery and Soft Furnishings

 

Nichola Ray, Chaise Inc. - www.chaiseinc.com

Traditional and Modern Upholstery

 

Julie East Design, Harpenden - www.julieeast.co.uk

Bespoke Curtains & Soft Furnishings

 

Fiona Baker, Harrison Moss Interiors - www.harrisonmoss.co.uk

Beautiful handmade Soft Furnishings

 

Amande Wells, Amanda Wells Design - www.amandawellsdesign.co.uk

Bespoke Soft Furnishings

 

Celina Mendoza - Celinaschairs - www.celinaschairs.com

Upholstery

 

Georgie Brackenbury, Georgie Brackenbury Design - www.gbdesign.uk.com

Soft Furnishings

Kent

 

Lyndsey Hayes, Romney Marsh - www.riverbankupholstery.co.uk

Modern & Traditional Upholstery

 

Ali Hill, Hawkins & Hill - www.hawkinsandhill.co.uk

Handcrafted & Bespoke Upholstery

 

Amber Judges & Jade Peel, Wells & White - www.wellsandwhite.co.uk

Bespoke Upholstery

 

Sharon Burvill, Burvill & Burvill - burvillandburvill.com

Bespoke Upholstery

Lincolnshire

 

Sally Finney, Sally's Sporting Seats & Stools - (07712) 772887

London

 

Louise Boyland - Shoreditch Design Rooms, East London - www.shoreditchdesignrooms.com

Modern & Traditional Upholstery and Design

 

Ray Clarke, East London - www.rayclarkeupholstery.com

Upholstery & Design

 

Vivienne Coleman, NW London - www.trimm-interiors.co.uk

Upholstery including pelmets, headboards, chairs and stools

 

Georgie Elliott, The Elliott Chair Company - www.theelliottchaircompany.com

Modern and Traditional Upholstery

 

Sue Mayeswww.suemayesupholstery.net

Upholstery and Chair Caning

 

Vivienne Coleman - Trimm Interiors Ltd - www.trimm-interiors.co.uk

Soft Furnishings

Middlesex

 

Dawn Crabtree - Enfield - www.nicely-wrapped.co.uk

Mid-Century Modern & Traditional Upholstery

Oxfordshire

 

Kat Nisbet - Ridgeway Upholstery - www.ridgewayupholstery.co.uk

Traditional, Modern & Bespoke Upholstery

 

Rachael Stevenson - www.rachaelstevenson.co.uk

Bespoke Design & Upholstery

 

Emma May Stitching, Oxford - www.emmamaystitching.co.uk

Contemporary soft furnishings

Suffolk

 

Carol Arnell, Carol Arnell Design Studio - www.carolarnelldesignstudio.com

Bespoke Upholstery

Surrey

 

Rosalind Dodd, Ethel Upholstery - www.ethelupholstery.co.uk

Modern & Traditional Upholsery

 

Lena Lindqvist - www.lcldesign.co.uk

Modern & Traditional Upholstery

 

Susie Wigg, Susie Wigg Bespoke curtain Makers - www.susiewigg.co.uk

Bespoke Curtain Maker

West Sussex

 

Helen Puxley, Helen Puxley Furnishings - www.helenpuxleyfurnishings.co.uk

Soft Furnishings

Wiltshire

 

Sue Blow, The Playful Chair - www.theplayfulchair.co.uk

Bespoke children's storybook chairs

 

Georgie Page, The Elliott Chair Company - www.theelliottchaircompany.com

Bespoke Modern and Traditional Upholstery

Disclaimer

Whilst the links to websites given above are provided in good faith, we cannot accept responsibility for those links being up to date or for the content of such web sites.  Although trained by Wendy Shorter Interiors, or by Wendy Shorter prior to incorporation of Wendy Shorter Interiors, these past students are now working independently, and are not assessed by us.  Accordingly, we cannot be held responsible for any services which they provide.  They would usually be able to provide details of courses taken and references from past customers, but we do not routinely give individual references to past students in view of the administrative burden required.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Wendy Shorter Interiors Ltd

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.

Call

E-mail